Home » Uncategorized » Daniel-Being in the World, but Not of It

Daniel-Being in the World, but Not of It

So, I’m gonna try something new here. I’m going to be recording my thoughts on the topic of living for God in the face of hostility. It’s my first time doing this, so go easy on me if you want to provide constructive criticism on how to do it better. I am reading my thoughts which I wrote out, mainly because if I don’t have something to read from, I have a huge tendency to ramble, so writing my thoughts out helps in that regard. If I sound nervous or my voice is shaky, it’s because I’m still just trying to build confidence around this. I have never liked voicing myself out in public settings, I’d rather stick to the written word, but I know most people don’t have time to just sit down and read, but it’s easier to listen, so that’s why I’m changing it up a little. Anyways, hope you enjoy Daniel 1!

Leave a Reply

